Cancel your Site Backup plan

Note: Site Backup hasn’t been sold as a new product since January 2018. For our new backup solution, see What is Website Backup?

 

If you no longer want to keep backups of your website, you can remove Site Backups from your account.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Web Hosting.
  3. Next to the account you want to use, click Options.
  4. Click the Customize tab.
  5. From the Site Backup menu, click No backup.
  6. Click Save Changes.

Oliko tästä artikkelista hyötyä?
Kiitoksia palautteestasi. Jos haluat puhua asiakaspalveluedustajan kanssa, käytä yllä näkyvää puhelinnumeroa tai chat-vaihtoehtoa.
Kiva, että meistä oli apua. Voimmeko tehdä jotain muuta?
Olen pahoillani asiasta. Kerro meille, mikä on epäselvää tai miksi ratkaisu ei toiminut oman ongelmasi kohdalla.