Delete a group

When you no longer need a Calendar group, you can delete it.

You must have administrator permissions to delete a group.

Caution: Deleting a Calendar group permanently deletes files and information associated with the group, such as events, resources, and files.

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click the Calendar tab.
    Check the box

  3. In the left pane, under the New Group button, click the white arrow for the calendar group you want to delete.
    Click the white triangle
  4. From the list that appears, click Delete Group.
    Click Delete Group
  5. Click Yes.
    Click Yes

More info


Oliko tästä artikkelista hyötyä?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Kiva, että meistä oli apua. Voimmeko tehdä jotain muuta?
Olen pahoillani asiasta. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.