Ohje

Verkkotunnukset Ohje

Delete a preset profile

Deleting a preset profile removes it from your account without deleting any domain names. Domains assigned to the profile keep the profile settings until you change them.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. From the Settings menu, select Manage Preset Profiles.
    manage preset profiles
  3. Locate the profile you're deleting and select the trash can icon to the right.
  4. Select Yes, Delete to confirm you want to delete the profile.

You'll see a Success! confirmation to let you know the profile was deleted.

Related step

More info

  • Organize your domains even further with Folders.

Oliko tästä artikkelista hyötyä?
Kiitoksia palautteestasi. Jos haluat puhua asiakaspalveluedustajan kanssa, käytä yllä näkyvää puhelinnumeroa tai chat-vaihtoehtoa.
Kiva, että meistä oli apua. Voimmeko tehdä jotain muuta?
Olen pahoillani asiasta. Kerro meille, mikä on epäselvää tai miksi ratkaisu ei toiminut oman ongelmasi kohdalla.