Ohje

Verkkotunnukset Ohje

Delete my own host names


Warning: If there are domain names currently pointed to these host names, you can't remove them. Further, changes you make to host names can affect how those domains function. Be cautious and verify your settings before saving changes.

You can delete your own host names at any time.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the DNS Management page.
  2. Under the Advanced Features section, click Host names.
  3. Next to the host name you want to delete, click the pencil icon.
  4. Click the trashcan icon and then click Delete.

More info


Oliko tästä artikkelista hyötyä?
Kiitoksia palautteestasi. Jos haluat puhua asiakaspalveluedustajan kanssa, käytä yllä näkyvää puhelinnumeroa tai chat-vaihtoehtoa.
Kiva, että meistä oli apua. Voimmeko tehdä jotain muuta?
Olen pahoillani asiasta. Kerro meille, mikä on epäselvää tai miksi ratkaisu ei toiminut oman ongelmasi kohdalla.