Siirry pääsisältöön
Soita meille
Puhelinnumerot ja aukioloajat
Ohjekeskus

Tutustu ohjeresursseihimme verkossa

Ohje

Account Management Ohje

Remove a delegate user from my account

As an account owner, you can cancel access for any delegate at any time.

Note: If you invited someone to access your account but your invitation isn't accepted within 48 hours, the invitation expires and you don't need to follow these steps.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy Delegate Access page. You might be prompted to log in.
  2. In the People who can access my account section, next to the name of the delegate you want to remove, select Edit.
    click edit
  3. Under the Save button, select Delete.

Related step

More info