Ohje

GoDaddy-ohje

Remove clients from the active list in my GoDaddy Pro member account

You can archive clients in your GoDaddy Pro member account to remove them from the Active Clients list. Info for archived clients is never deleted and can be viewed anytime.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Select GoDaddy Pro.
  3. Select the client you want to archive.
  4. On the Client profile page, select the archive icon.
    select the icon to archive this client
    A message confirms that the client was archived. When you return to the Clients page, the archived client is no longer in the list.
  5. To see the profiles for your archived clients, select Filter and then select Archived Clients.
    select Archived Clients

More info


Oliko tästä artikkelista hyötyä?
Kiitoksia palautteestasi. Jos haluat puhua asiakaspalveluedustajan kanssa, käytä yllä näkyvää puhelinnumeroa tai chat-vaihtoehtoa.
Kiva, että meistä oli apua. Voimmeko tehdä jotain muuta?
Olen pahoillani asiasta. Kerro meille, mikä on epäselvää tai miksi ratkaisu ei toiminut oman ongelmasi kohdalla.