Windows-verkkohotelli (Plesk) Ohje

Remove FTP users

You can remove specific users' FTP access to your account.

Note: You can only remove additional FTP users. You cannot remove the primary FTP user for your hosting account. Removing an FTP user does not remove their content directory.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Web Hosting.
  3. Next to the hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. Click FTP Access.

    Note: If you don't see the icon, click Show More in the section for the domain name you want to use, and then click FTP Access.

  5. Select the FTP user you want to remove, and then click Remove.
  6. Select Confirm Removal.
  7. Click OK.

Oliko tästä artikkelista hyötyä?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Kiva, että meistä oli apua. Voimmeko tehdä jotain muuta?
Olen pahoillani asiasta. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.