GoDaddy-sähköpostimarkkinointi Ohje

Suppression reason explained: By me

Whenever you manually suppress a contact in your account, they are added to the suppressed list under the label By me. These can be contacts you individually suppressed, using the button in your subscribers area -- or whole lists that you imported directly into the suppressed list.

This is often done if someone contacts you directly to request unsubscribing, or if you have a list of contacts unfit to send to from another email marketing provider.

Next step

More info


Oliko tästä artikkelista hyötyä?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Kiva, että meistä oli apua. Voimmeko tehdä jotain muuta?
Olen pahoillani asiasta. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.